Food Heals

I took a break from blogging, and well, a lot of the rest of my life, so I could give more attention to my health and to that of my daughter, who was diagnosed with epilepsy late last year. I’m getting my groove back and in fact, have decided to re-launch my business, Lost Arts Kitchen, and offer personal chef services for people in the Portland metro area who are looking to heal with food. To read about our stories of recovery, check out the latest post on my Lost Arts Kitchen blog.

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Chris Musser © 2011
